Oh.. Romeo? BANISHED?!?! Oh how sad I am. The Prince was not just right now. Even though Tybalt is my cousin, he wrongfully killed Mercutio. This means he was already going to die. Then if Romeo killed him, what difference does it make? Now, I cannot see my sweet sweet Romeo. I might as well kill myself if I cannot see him anymore. Oh we only known each other for 2 days, and we just got married. I

Nurse (Rebecca)
6/1/2010 12:21:13 pm

My lady Juliet,
I understand the grief you must be going through right now.
However, you must realize that the prince is being
merciful for Romeo could've been given the death penalty.
At the same time, I mourn with you.
-Nurse

Reply
Nurse (Connie Wu)
6/1/2010 03:59:16 pm

Dear Juliet, I grieve with you. Poor, poor Juliet. For his leaving come too soon. The Prince's creeds are mad, I say. But death could have been the consequence. Oh, and thy poor Tybalt. My friend. I fair thee warning, dear Juliet, Romeo's heart is pure, but his actions seek consequences.

Reply
6/2/2010 09:06:05 am

Indeed i agree with thou that Tybalt has doffed Mercutio and hath done wrong, but ho how much i miss him. Moreover, my love, Romeo is banished. I may as well die right now for there is no reason to want to live if my love is banished.

Reply
Romeo (Alex Woo)
6/4/2010 10:23:44 am

Juliet, can you believe this? I don't think we can kiss anymore. So if you want my kiss, go persuade Prince Escalus.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed