I can't believe the Montagues and the Capulets got into a fight again. We are living in the same town, and we have to live together. If we have to live together, why can't we get along? UGHH I am glad that the Prince made this creed. Maybe this creed will stop the fighting going on between us. This is stressing me out. I need a bath.
5/16/2010 06:40:56 am

Juliet u must not worry for I shall be here to protect you and I am sure that the Prince will honor his creed and make whoever disrupt the peace pay with their lives. This creed shall bring peace to our fair Verona once again. Dear you must rest oh fair Juliet.

Reply
Prince Escalus zack
5/18/2010 11:29:56 am

well said young nephew. dear Juliet, the time had come where things had gone too faar and twas the only way I, the Prince, could respond and settle thy problem. I too hope that thy creed will successfully end thy flaming vengeance between thy families.

Reply
Alex Woo
5/18/2010 03:40:07 pm

Juliet, I understand how you feel. There is no point of fighting. If they get along well, it is good for all of us.

Reply
Juliet (Vivian)
5/19/2010 08:53:44 am

sigh.. I really wish that we could stop fighting. I've been so stressed out lately. I'm starting to go bald.

Reply
5/19/2010 01:05:34 pm

Baths don't help stress, Juliet. But I do agree that the Prince's creed was a good decision in order to prevent future fights.

Reply
Julie Oh (Friar Laurence)
5/19/2010 01:22:45 pm

My dear Juliet,
You are right to be angry towards the two families about their ongoing feud. Not to worry, as the prince made it clear today, you're not the only one that is sick of this fighting. The prince has done well in ordering this creed, maybe then the streets of Verona will be full of peace once more.

Reply
Kevin Ha (Benvolio)
5/19/2010 02:09:34 pm

Juliet, I know you feel. This feud between both families must end. I hope that peace comes along for both our families.

Reply
Romeo aka ARNELLEE:)
5/19/2010 02:24:29 pm

fair juliet, i understand quiet well the stress you are in. this fight has gone on toooo TOOOO long. it may never end.

Reply
Ganesh Tilve Romeo
5/19/2010 03:32:36 pm

Juliet I understand what you are saying and feel the same way. I too hope that the princes creed will finally end the violence between our two families.

Reply
Alan(Romeo)
5/19/2010 04:37:18 pm

I fully disagree with the creed because if hes going to punish violence with violence then the towns going to be filled with dead people.Imprisonment or hard labor is the ideal punishment for such a crime.

Reply
Juliet C. (iSiSChristopher)
5/19/2010 08:12:38 pm

Partly true, i personally believe. This terrible family feud must stop! However, i think the fighting has become so deep, as like a black whole, that this creed will not cease the wretched quarrels between we the Capulets and our rivals the Montagues.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed