Oh My Gosh. Rumor have it that I and my dearest Romeo are in love. I cannot deny these claims, however fear of my parents finding out. Oh how I wish for Romeo to love me as much as I do. However, I am fearful of my parents finding out. Oh, My only love, sprung from my only hate. Oh I cannot stand this. I will go retire now because I will need my beauty rest.
Prince Escalus zack
5/18/2010 11:26:46 am

ahhh oh dear. My poor kinsman Paris, thy poor child still looks upon thee with that lustful stare. Yet if that is what thou hath decided then twill be what it is. Juliet, may you and romeo have good times and cherish those times

Reply
5/18/2010 01:16:17 pm

No this cannot be Juliet why? I am far more handsome than Romeo and wealthier and besides you are sworn enemies. This shall not be tolerated. I shall tell your parents at once!

Reply
5/18/2010 01:27:56 pm

Romeo and Juliet have fallen in love and it's "love at first sight" and a stunning blow the Paris! Romeo has been able to "examine other beauties" and I think he's found the one for him.

Reply
Juliet(Rumesh)
5/19/2010 11:43:05 am

My love as been stolen from Romeo too.

Reply
5/19/2010 12:19:31 pm

Juliet, my love ! How so very wrong you are ! It is a fact that i am very much in love with you. I can't seem to think of anyone else but you. Fear not, admitting to our parents will only make our hearts lighter. If you do love me, trust me, for we shall break through our family's barriers and obtain forgiveness.

Reply
Juliet (Vivian)
5/19/2010 12:37:04 pm

Yes, I am indeed in love with Romeo. He is all that i can think about 24/7.

Reply
5/19/2010 02:06:33 pm

I am head over heels in love with Romeo but I wonder if he loves me the same way or am I just a fling.

Reply
Kevin Ha (Benvolio)
5/19/2010 02:13:02 pm

I hope that the love between you two last a lifetime. I can't wait to call you my sister-in-law.

Reply
Romeo aka ARNELLEE:)
5/19/2010 02:28:01 pm

OH fair Juliet! i do love thee as much as you do me. you are the angel God has sent to me. you taught me to love again. i bid thee well. sweet dreams my princess...

Reply
5/19/2010 02:41:53 pm

How wondrous that this love has sprung from your only hate. Maybe this can finally end the on going fight between Capulets and Montagues.

Reply
Grace Shin
5/19/2010 04:02:53 pm

My dear cousin, Juliet! How can you be in love with a MONTAGUE?! This is outrageous! He is a Montague. We are the noble Capulets. This cannot be, cousin.

Reply
Victor Peer Jr (Tybalt)
5/19/2010 04:37:27 pm

Juliet! How could thy heart fall for such a fool Montague? Have you forgotten thy pride in our family? This shall not pass ignored...

Reply
Alan(Romeo)
5/19/2010 04:39:42 pm

Juliet, good luck with getting Romeo since he is a Montague there will be so many obstacles you must jump to see each other. All I can say is, dont let anyone stop you guys if you truly love each other.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed