I believe that Friar Laurence should marry us together. However, I worry that he might get in trouble because of the problems me and Romeo caused. I must thank him for all he did for us. However, I believe any friar would marry us once they see how much me and Romeo are in love together. This is moving way to fast for me. I should sleep for all this to sink in.
Romeo (Alex Woo)
6/1/2010 09:59:55 am

Juliet, do not worry about Friar Laurence. Even though he can possibly get in trouble, he still has to marry us. If he doesn't, I am going to force him.

Reply
Romeo(Chris)
6/1/2010 10:08:10 am

Indeed, he will indeed marry the 2 of us in holy matrimony even though he knowest that our families are in a fight

Reply
Prince Zack
6/1/2010 10:22:53 am

Young lady, take thy courageous and kind hearted Romeo into thy hands and be joined as husband and wife. If thy Friar doth not choose to join thy couple in holy matrimony, I will marry thy happy couple.

Reply
Alan (Romeo)
6/1/2010 01:23:40 pm

I fully agree with your statement but i really dont think that things are going hasty.Maybe i am a little naive for thinking that but, hey, im lovesick!

Reply
Lauren C (Juliet)
6/1/2010 01:32:52 pm

I completely agree with you! Friar Laurence should wed Romeo and Juliet. It could possibly end the feud between the Capulet and Montague families.

Reply
grace ha-paris
6/1/2010 03:41:04 pm

Dear Juliet. Friar Laurence is making a mistake. How can you fall in love after seeing someone for less than a day? And marriage in less than a day? This is just absurd! Oh do sleep and maybe you will be able to think through things.

Reply
Julie Oh (Friar Laurrence
6/1/2010 06:21:27 pm

Reply
Julie Oh (Friar Laurence)
6/1/2010 06:22:53 pm

Dear Juliet,
I will do what I can to ensure that you and Romeo can be joined together in marriage. I am confident this love can bring about new peace, and so I will wed you both under God's watchful eye.

Reply
Tybalt (Victor Peer)
6/8/2010 12:16:12 pm

How can this be? How can thou fall for thy enemy? Thou must understand that he, a Montague, is an enemy.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed